Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Contact - Recruiters

Each of Stanford's seven schools has diversity officers who can answer questions about graduate studies in their school.

School of Business

     PHD PROGRAM
     Kalai Diamond, kdiamond@stanford.edu, (650) 497-4548

     MBA PROGRAM
     Will Torres, wvtorres@stanford.edu, (650) 497-7985

Graduate School of Education 

       Eric Abrams, eabrams@stanford.edu, (650) 724-2159

       Kim McCabe, kgmccabe@stanford.edu, (650) 723-2115

School of Earth, Energy, & Environmental Science

     Lupe Carrillo, PhD, lupec@stanford.edu, (650) 724-6250

School of Engineering

     Lourdes Andrade, lourdes.andrade@stanford.edu, (650) 723-9636

     Ngoc Tran,  trann@stanford.edu, (650) 724-5150

     Bethlehem "Betty" Aynalem, bettya@stanford.edu 

School of Humanities & Sciences

     Joseph Brown, PhD, jlbrown@stanford.edu, (650) 724-7437

      Steve Lee, PhD, spl33@stanford.edu, (650) 497-0547

School of Law

     Faye Deal, fdeal@stanford.edu, (650) 723-0302

     Jory Steele, jorysteele@stanford.edu, (650) 723-6203

School of Medicine

     DOCTORAL PROGRAMS
     Miranda Stratton, PhD, mirandas@stanford.edu, (650) 725-7423

     Jennifer Cohen, PhD, jrcohen@stanford.edu

     GENETICS PhD
     Rahwa Abraham-Tesfay, RahwaTesfay@stanford.edu, (650) 723-6274

     MD, MD/PHD

     Iris C. Gibbs, MD, Associate Dean of MD Admissions, mdadmissions@stanford.edu     

Community Centers

The Native American Cultural Center and El Centro Chicano y Latino have a specific graduate-student-focused staff member.  However, all community centers support the graduate student population.

 

 

Questions about this website?  Contact graddiversity@stanford.edu

Web Accessibility

Stanford University is committed to providing an online environment that is accessible to everyone, including individuals with disabilities. 

Having trouble accessing any of this content due to a disability? Learn more about accessibility at Stanford and report accessibility issues