Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Stanford Quad on a sunny day

Each of Stanford's seven schools has diversity officers who can answer questions about graduate studies in their school.

School of Business

     PHD PROGRAM
     Kyle Sanford, kylesanford@stanford.edu, (650) 725-9157

     MBA PROGRAM
     Will Torres, wvtorres@stanford.edu, (650) 497-7985

Graduate School of Education 

       Eric Abrams, eabrams@stanford.edu, (650) 724-2159

       Kim McCabe, kgmccabe@stanford.edu, (650) 723-2115

School of Earth, Energy, & Environmental Science

     Tenea Nelson, PhD, tenea@stanford.edu, (650) 725-2234

     Lupe Carrillo, PhD, lupec@stanford.edu, (650) 724-6250

School of Engineering

     Lourdes Andrade, lourdes.andrade@stanford.edu, (650) 723-9636

School of Humanities & Sciences

     Joseph Brown, PhD, jlbrown@stanford.edu, (650) 724-7437

      Steve Lee, PhD, spl33@stanford.edu, (650) 497-0547

School of Law

     Faye Deal, fdeal@stanford.edu, (650) 723-0302

School of Medicine

     DOCTORAL PROGRAMS
     Samar Fahmy, samarf@stanford.edu, (650) 725-7423

     Bryan Thomas, bathomas@stanford.edu, (650) 721-4940

     Ayodele Thomas, ayodele.thomas@stanford.edu(650) 724-3712

     GENETICS PhD
     Rahwa Abraham-Tesfay, RahwaTesfay@stanford.edu, (650) 723-6274

     MD, MD/PHD

     Iris C. Gibbs, MD, Associate Dean of MD Admissions, mdadmissions@stanford.edu     

 

Community Centers

The Native American Cultural Center and El Centro Chicano y Latino have a specific graduate-student-focused staff member.  However, all community centers support the graduate student population.

     ASIAN AMERICAN ACTIVITIES CENTER

     BLACK COMMUNITY SERVICES CENTER

     DIVERSITY AND FIRST GEN OFFICE

     EL CENTRO CHICANO Y LATINO
     Margaret Sena, mmbsena@stanford.edu

     QUEER STUDENT RESOURCES

     THE MARKAZ: RESOURCE CENTER

     NATIVE AMERICAN CULTURAL CENTER
     Greg Graves, ggraves@stanford.edu, (650) 725-6947

     WOMEN'S CENTER
 

 

Questions about this website?  Contact graddiversity@stanford.edu

 

 

Web Accessibility

Stanford University is committed to providing an online environment that is accessible to everyone, including individuals with disabilities. 

Having trouble accessing any of this content due to a disability? Learn more about accessibility at Stanford and report accessibility issues